LP-2

Materials and colors
Perforated eco-lather
Five star base
Plastic
Castors
Plastic
Polyurethane

Office armchair LK-2 is a harmony of modern design, classic style and usefulness. Extra strong steel frame and ball-berings in swinging mechanism guarantee long-term and noiseless operation  of the armchair. But these are only a few advantages of this model. 

We made everything to make this armchair comfortable and reliable. Seat height adjustment, swinging mechanism stiffness adjustment  and possibility of its locking in the working position. Forget the word "uncomfortable" - ergonomic backrest of the armchair is specially designed in compliance with the anatomic shape of the human spinal column  

This armchair is quite suitable and comfortable for any person up to 120 kg. Unique offer from out on-line shop: order office armchair LK-2 right now and get 10 years warranty for the structural frame. We sell our goods at manufacturer's prices free of any overpayments and exra charges. 

Specifications

Option
Weight of packing 25 kg
Package overall dimensions 700х490х1070 (for a complete set with plastic five-star base)
Guarantee 10 years on the steel frame. 1 year on accessories
Number of products in a package 1 qty
Maximum load 90 kg
Frame material Black painted steel
Packing material 5 layer corrugated cardboard
Swing mechanism Top Gan
Package Size 0,367 m3
Headrest No
Armrests Unregulated

8 (800) 333-72-99Интернет-магазин
8 (347) 292 20 00Приемная компании "Метта"

добавлен к сравнению

Всего в списке товаров

К сравнению товаров

Кресло Metta LP-2

8491
В наличии
Купить Купить в 1 клик
Материалы и цвета
Перфорированная экокожа
Пятилучье
Пластик
Ролики
Пластиковые
Полиуретановые

Описание товара

Кресло офисное LK-2 - это гармоничное сочетание современного дизайна, классического стиля и практичности. Сверхпрочный стальной каркас и шариковые подшипники в механизме качания гарантируют долговечную и бесшумную эксплуатацию кресла. Но это лишь малая часть преимуществ данной модели.

Мы сделали все, чтобы это кресло стало комфортным и удобным. Регулировка высоты сиденья, настройка жесткости механизма качания и возможность его фиксации в рабочем положении. Забудьте слово "неудобно" - эргономичная спинка кресла имеет специальную форму, которая соответствует анатомической форме позвоночника человека.

В кресле с комфортом расположится человек весом до 120 кг. Уникальное предложение от нашего интернет-магазина: закажите офисное кресло LK-2 прямо сейчас и получите десятилетнюю гарантию на каркас. Мы продаем товар по цене производителя, никаких наценок и переплат.

Технические характеристики

Параметр
Высота 1.07
Гарантия 10
Ролики Пластиковые

Отзывы (0)

Общий рейтинг на основе отзывов покупателей

Оставить отзыв

Ваш отзыв поможет другим покупателям в выборе товаров

Добавьте отзыв, заполнив личные данные. Или авторизуйтесь - тогда информация будет автоматически скопирована из профиля.